老板要我做嵌入式系统的操作界面。我问同事,了解到操作系统是嵌入式 Linux,要用 C++ 语言配合一个叫 Qt 的开发工具来做(生活总是带有讽刺)。
  接着就上网踩 Qt 的当家奇趣科技的地盘。Qt 本来也有 Java 版本 Qt Jambi,不过据说使用的 Linux 没有安装 Java(至少不确定),用不了。然后了解到 Qt 也是像 Java 一样跨平台的,在 PC 和嵌入式开发里面都用得比较多,有点兴趣了,就下载来用,感觉还真是不错,至少不像微软那样炮制一大堆稀奇古怪宏。
  Qt 分商业版和开源版两种,我当然用后者。Windows 版本的 Qt 有个问题,就是如果生成的 Makefile(共三个)里面有用到 moc.exe 的地方,要手动把反斜杠“\”改成正斜杠“/”,否则就会出现一堆编译错误,目前还没找到更好的解决方法(就因为这个搞得都不好用 NetBeans 来管理 Qt 项目)。

Qt
    The boss wanted me to make a operation GUI in a embedded system. I aksed my colleague and was told that the  operation system is embedded Linux, and must be programmed in C++ language together with a development tool called Qt (Life is always of irony).
    Then I pay a visition to Trolltech, the owner of Qt. Qt actually has a Java version Qt Jambi, but it’s said the Linux we are using has no Java installed (at least not surely), so I can’t use it. Then I get to know Qt is cross-platform like Java, and is widely used in PC and embedded development. I’m interested, downloaded and had a taste. It’s really good, at least not like Microsoft who cooks up a pile of most strange macros.
    Qt is divided into two editions, the commercial one and the open source one, and of course I take the latter. There is a problem using Qt’s Windows edition, that is, if the generated Makefiles (3 in total) have the usage of moc.exe, the counter slash "\" must be manually changed to slash "/", otherwise there will be many compiling errors, and I haven’t yet found a good solution (Because of this NetBeans is not handy to manage Qt projects).